Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@webtechnews.us)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@webtechnews.us)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@webtechnews.us)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@webtechnews.us)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@webtechnews.us)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@webtechnews.us)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@webtechnews.us)